Chariho School Committee Virtual Meeting Executive Session Minutes – May 11, 2021 Approval of Executive Session Minutes of April 13, 2021 – Minutes not sealed

Committee Members Virtual Attendance: Vice Chair Catherine Giusti, Ryan Callahan, Donna Chambers, William Day, Gary Liguori, Craig Louzon, Lisa Macaruso, Linda McAllister and David Stall. Absent: George Abbott, Sheila Grover and Chair Linda Lyall.

Administrators and Others Virtual Attendance: Superintendent Gina Picard, Assistant Superintendent Jane Daly, Director of Administration and Finance Ned Draper, Attorney for the School Committee Jon Anderson and School Committee Clerk Donna Sieczkiewicz.

<u>II-1. Approval of Executive Session Minutes of April 13, 2021 – Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent Evaluations/Goals</u> – Vice Chair Catherine Giusti recommended approval of the executive session minutes of April 13, 2021 – Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent Evaluations/Goals.

Craig Louzon made a motion, seconded by Ryan Callahan and it was VOTED: To approve the executive session minutes of April 13, 2021 – Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent Evaluations/Goals. In favor: Unanimous.

<u>II-2. Approval of Executive Session Minutes of April 13, 2021 – NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Update</u> – Superintendent Picard recommended approval of the executive session minutes of April 13, 2021 – NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Update.

Craig Louzon made a motion, seconded by Ryan Callahan and it was VOTED: To approve the executive session minutes of April 13, 2021 – NEA ESP Contract Negotiation Update. In favor: Unanimous.

II-4. Approval of Executive Session Minutes of April 13, 2021 – Approval of Home Instruction Requests – Superintendent Picard recommended approval of the executive session minutes of April 13, 2021 – Approval of Home Instruction Requests.

Craig Louzon made a motion, seconded by Ryan Callahan and it was VOTED: To approve the executive session minutes of April 13, 2021 – Approval of Home Instruction Requests. In favor: Unanimous.

The Committee moved to approval of Home Instruction Requests.

 Donna J. Sieczkiewicz, Clerk